Commissioned by: Chelmsford Museum
Click to read about their brief and view a behind the scenes film they produced about the project.
Created by: Sian Fan

Curator: Sarah Harvey
Audio Engineer: Ben Dixon


Andy Poole
Donna Lennard
Model Man
Shephali Frost

The Chelmsford Drama Centre:
Bea Rew
Freddie Taylor
Imogen Ayres
Kaveen Dias Dahanayake
Lewis Bridgeman
Leanne Johnson
Sophie Geddes
Yash Ajoy Kutty

Anglia Ruskin University Music and Performing Arts Societies:
Adriana Valente-Borges
Dominic Tso
James Beardmore
Richard Parker
Ruby Valentine
Ryan Chan
Samuel Odlin
Shylina Velasco

Special Thanks:

BBC Archives
Bodleian Libraries, University of Oxford
Essex Record Office
Hot Box
Marconi Company Photographic Archive Telent
Peter Watkins
Tim Wander